Home » Partner

Partners/project leaders Principal Investigator (PI)

in alphabetical order

Ralph Bock

Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology
Am Muehlenberg 1
D-14476 Potsdam-Golm
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)331 567-8700
Fax: +49 (0)331 567-8701
E-mail: rbock@mpimp-golm.mpg.de
Website

Karl-Josef Dietz

Biochemistry and Physiology of Plants
Faculty of Biology - W5
Bielefeld University
D-33501 Bielefeld
Germany

Phone.: ++49 (0)521 106 5589
Fax.: ++49 (0)521 106 6039
E-mail: karl-josef.dietz@uni-bielefeld.de
Website

Iris Finkemeier

Department of Biology I / Botany
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich
Großhardener Straße 2-4
D-82152 Planegg-Martinsried
Germany

Phone.: ++49 (0)89 2180-74672
Fax.: ++49 (0)89 2180-74599
E-mail: i.finkemeier@lmu.de
Website

 

Ulf Ingo Flügge

Botanical Institute
University of Cologne
Zülpicher Straße 47b
D-50674 Köln
Germany

Phone: ++49-(0)221-470 2484
Fax: ++49-(0)221-470 5039
E-mail: ui.fluegge@uni-koeln.de
Website

 

Bernhard Grimm

Institute of Biology/ Plant Physiology
Humboldt University Berlin
Philippstr.13, Building 12
10115 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 030 2093 6119
Fax: +49 030 20936337
E-mail: bernhard.grimm@rz.hu-berlin.de
Website

Rainer Häusler

Botanical Institute
University of Cologne
Zülpicher Straße 47b
D-50674 Köln

Phone: +221 470 2340
Fax: +221 470 5039
E-mail: rainer.haeusler@uni-koeln.de
Website

Tatjana Kleine

Department of Biology I / Botany
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich
Großhardener Straße 2-4
D-82152 Planegg-Martinsried
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)89 2180-74554/-74563
Fax: +49 (0)89 2180-74599
E-mail: tatjana.kleine@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Webseite

Dario Leister 

Department of Biology/ Botany
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich
Großhardener Straße 2-4
D-82152 Planegg-Martinsried 
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)89 2180-74550
Fax: +49 (0)89 2180-74599
E-mail: leister@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Webseite

Klaus Mayer

MIPS/IBI
Helmholtz Zentrum München
German Research Center for Environmental Health (GmbH)
Ingolstädter Landstr. 1
85764 Neuherberg
Germany
Phone: +49 89 3187 3584
Fax: +49 89 3187 3585
E-mail: k.mayer@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Website

Thomas Pfannschmidt

Institute of Botany and Plant Physiology
Department for Plant Physiology, Junior Research Group
Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Dornburger Straße 159
07743 Jena
Phone: 03641 / 949236
Fax: 03641 / 949232
E-mail: thomas.pfannschmidt@uni-jena.de
Webseite