Staff

Director:

Prof. Dr. Elke Genersch
Head of Fac. Miicrobiology/ Diseases of the Bee
Acting head of Fac. Breeding/ Behaviour
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 30*
elke.genersch@hu-berlin.de

Vice Director:

Dr. rer. nat. Birgit Lichtenberg-Kraag
Head of Fac. Bee Products/ Pollination
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 36
lichtenberg.kraag@hu-berlin.de

Administration:

Astrid Baselau
Head of administration
Tel. +49 3303 29 38 30*
astrid.baselau@hu-berlin.de

Marion Amenda
Tel. +49 3303 29 38 30*
Fax +49 3303 29 38 40
bienenkunde@hu-berlin.de

Ines Gaertner
Tel. +49 3303 29 38 30*
lib-buero@hu-berlin.de

* Mo, We, Fr 8 - 12 am
Tu, Th 8 - 12 am  und 1 - 4.30 pm

Scientific Staff:

Dr. Jens Radtke
Head of Fac. Education/ Training
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 38
jens.radtke@hu-berlin.de

Fac. Breeding and Behaviour

Dr. Andreas Hoppe
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 55
andreas.hoppe@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Jakob Wegener
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 43
jakob.wegener@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Manuel Du
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 55
manuel.du@hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Ing. agr. Fred Zautke
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 39
fred.zautke@hu-berlin.de

Viktoria Viert
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 43
victoria.viert@hu-berlin.de

Fac. Microbiology and Diseases of the Bee

Dr. Anne Fünfhaus
Diagnostics AFB
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 30*
anne.fuenfhaus@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Sebastian Gisder
Diagnostics other bee pathogenes
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 30*
sebastian.gisder@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Julia Ebeling
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 30*
julia.ebeling@hu-berlin.de

Fac. Honey Analysis and Pollination

Dr. Norman Tanner
Honey and beeswax analysis
Tel. 03303-29 38 32
norman.tanner@hu-berlin.de

Ph.D. Students:

Fac. Breeding and Behaviour

Richard Bernstein
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 53
richard.bernstein@hu-berlin.de

Eduard Musin
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 46
eduard.musin@hu-berlin.de

Fac. Microbiology and Diseases of the Bee

Josefine Göbel
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 30*
josefine.goebel@hu-berlin.de

Antonia Reinecke
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 30*

Caroline Schmoock
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 30*

Juliane Schreiber
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 30*

Vivian Schüler
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 30*
schuelev@hu-berlin.de

Niklas Sibum
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 30*

Technical Staff:

Fac. Microbiology and Diseases of the Bee

Agr.-Ing. Kati Hedtke
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 47
kati.hedtke@hu-berlin.de

Theresa Hühn
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 35

Marie Schwetz
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 35

Marcello Ohmen
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 35
marcello.ohmen@hu-berlin.de

Fac. Honey Analysis and Pollination

Agr.-Ing. Einar Etzold
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 32
lib-honig.bienenkunde@hu-berlin.de

Rabih Chamma
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 32
lib-honig.bienenkunde@hu-berlin.de

Beekeeping:

Petra Kühn
Head of Beekeeping
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 34
lib-imkerei@hu-berlin.de

Christoph Schwekendiek
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 34
schwekec@hu-berlin.de

Ivonne Kretschmann
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 39
ivonne.kretschmann@hu-berlin.de

Anja Rogge
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 34
lib-imkerei@hu-berlin.de

Laura Seinwill
Tel. 03303 - 293834
laura.seinwill@hu-berlin.de

Janitor:

Mario Neumann
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 31
neummari@hu-berlin.de

André Küsel
Tel. 03303 - 29 38 31

Library:

Ulrike Bahrke
Tel. +49 3303 - 29 38 30*
barkeulr@hu-berlin.de

 



back