Group


Group Leader

Thomas Braun

Room 3’204
Tel.: 030/2093-3913

thomas.braun@cms.hu-berlin.de

Secretary

Guiyong Jeong

Room 3’203
Tel.: 030/2093-7303

guiyong.jeong@chemie.hu-berlin.de

Scientific staff

Dr. Mike Ahrens

Room 3’226
Tel.: 030/2093-7306

mike.ahrens@staff.hu-berlin.de

Yasmin Kutz

Room 1’226
Tel.: 030/2093-7206

yasmin.kutz@hu-berlin.de

Silke Hinze

Room 2’212
Tel.: 030/2093-7434

silke.hinze@chemie.hu-berlin.de

Postdocs

Dr. Maria Talavera Nevado

Room 2’210
Tel.: 030/2093-7433

talaverm@hu-berlin.de

PhD students

Minh Bui

Room 3’207
Tel.: 030/2093-7314

minh.bui@hu-berlin.de

Dilcan Dirican

Room 2’212
Tel.: 030/2093-7434

dilcan.dirican@chemie.hu-berlin.de

Christian Heinekamp

Room 3’207
Tel.: 030/2093-7314

christian.heinekamp@hu-berlin.de

Domenique Herbstritt

Room 2’216
Tel.: 030/2093-7128

herbstdo@hu-berlin.de

Konrad Kretschmar

Room 0’129
Tel.: 030/2093-7572

kretscko@hu-berlin.de

Xinzi Pan

Room 3’211
Tel.: 030/2093-7440

panxinzq@student.hu-berlin.de

Simon Rachor

Room 2’214
Tel.: 030/2093-7436

simon.rachor@hu-berlin.de

Liza Richter

Room 3’211
Tel.: 030/2093-7440

liza.richter@hu-berlin.de

Stefan Sander

Room 3’210
Tel.: 030/2093-7130

stefan.sander@hu-berlin.de

Ruben Jaeger

Room 1’208
Tel.: 030/2093-7230

walterru@hu-berlin.de

Martin Wozniak

Room 1’208
Tel.: 030/2093-7230

martin.wozniak@hu-berlin.de


[previous group pictures]